2024 Lok Sabha elections to held in 7 phases from April 19.

Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar declared the 18th Lok Sabha elections and assembly polls in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha, and Sikkim. Elections span April 19 to June 1, with results on June 4. Odisha’s assembly polls run in four phases. Tightened campaign rules were issued earlier to curb communal appeals and misinformation.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store



Srinagar on Track to Become World Craft City

Srinagar is being evaluated by the World Crafts Council International to potentially be named a World Craft City. The Kuwait-based organization’s team is currently inspecting