14 Candidates Eye Two Lok Sabha Seats in Arunachal Pradesh

Fourteen candidates are contesting for the two Lok Sabha seats in Arunachal Pradesh. Eight candidates in Arunachal West incl. Kiren Rijiju and Nabam Tuki. Six candidates in Arunachal East after an independent’s nomination was rejected. Assembly elections to be held on April 19 with a total of 169 candidates vying for 60 seats.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store