Bihar and West Bengal to see 7-phase Lok Sabha election battle

West Bengal and Bihar will vote in all seven phases on April 19, April 26, May 7, May 13, May 20, May 25 and June 1 in the Lok Sabha elections 2024, as announced by the Election Commission.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store