BJP Announces 2nd List of 72 Lok Sabha Candidates

BJP releases 2nd list of 72 Lok Sabha candidates, including Union ministers Nitin Gadkari from Nagpur, Piyush Goyal from Mumbai North, and Anurag Singh Thakur from Hamirpur. Former CMs Trivendra Singh Rawat, Basavaraj Bommai, and Manohar Lal Khattar also named. Elections set for April-May.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store