BJP leaders discuss seat-sharing with TDP, JSP in Vijayawada

Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, BJP’s Baijayant Panda, and JSP’s Pawan Kalyan met TDP’s N. Chandrababu Naidu in Vijayawada to finalize Lok Sabha and Assembly seat allocation. The BJP might contest six Lok Sabha and six Assembly seats, while the JSP could contest two Lok Sabha and 24 Assembly seats. A final decision is expected soon.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store



Srinagar on Track to Become World Craft City

Srinagar is being evaluated by the World Crafts Council International to potentially be named a World Craft City. The Kuwait-based organization’s team is currently inspecting