BSP-Telangana president R.S. Praveen Kumar resigns, joins BRS alliance

BSP-Telangana President R.S. Praveen Kumar announced his departure from the party. He cited dissatisfaction with recent decisions and personal integrity. Kumar will contest upcoming Lok Sabha elections from Hyderabad and Nalgonda. He thanked BSP chief Mayawati for support. Kumar previously served as IPS officer and TSWREIS secretary before entering politics.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store