Congress Announces New Candidates for Rajasthan Seats in Latest List

The Congress party unveiled its ninth list for the Lok Sabha election, revealing changes in candidates for two seats in Rajasthan. Former Union Minister C.P. Joshi is now set to contest from Bhilwara instead of Damodar Gurjar, who will now run in Rajsamand. Meanwhile, in Karnataka, Sunil Bose and E. Thukaram have been nominated for the Chamarajanagar and Bellary seats, respectively. This latest list brings the total candidates named by Congress to 208.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store