Election Commission Poised to Reveal Lok Sabha Poll Dates

The BJP disclosed its second Lok Sabha candidates list, including Nitin Gadkari from Nagpur, Anurag Thakur from Hamirpur, Pralhad Joshi from Dharwad, and Piyush Goyal from Mumbai North. The 72-candidate list spans 10 states and a union territory. Narendra Modi will contest from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, as announced earlier.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store