IPL 2024: From MI’s Suryakumar Yadav to GT’s Shami – Team-wise list of players injured and possible return dates for the matches.

IPL 2024: Injuries Shake Up Teams Several IPL 2024 squads face setbacks as key players sustain injuries. Suryakumar Yadav (MI) and Mohammed Shami (GT) will miss the start. Notable absences include Lungi Ngidi (DC), undergoing ankle recovery, and Prasidh Krishna (RR), out after surgery. Devon Conway (CSK) and Robin Minz (GT) also sidelined. Return dates uncertain. Teams scramble for replacements ahead of the tournament kickoff.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store