Karnataka to vote in 2 phases in Lok Sabha polls 2024; Tamil Nadu, Kerala in single phase on Apr 19, 26

Karnataka will vote in two phases on April 26 and May 7, while Tamil Nadu and Kerala will vote on April 19 and April 26, respectively. The Election Commission of India announced the seven-phase schedule, starting on April 19 and ending on June 1, with vote counting on June 4.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store