Maharashtra’s Mahayuti Coalition Finalizes 99% of Seat-Sharing: Ajit Pawar

Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar revealed that the Mahayuti coalition, comprising Shiv Sena, BJP, and a faction of NCP, has concluded 99% of its seat-sharing discussions. Remaining candidates will be disclosed on March 28. Pawar named Sunil Tatkare for Raigad and Shivajirao Adhalrao-Patil for Shirur Lok Sabha seats. Baramati candidate remains undisclosed.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store