Odia Actors Move from BJD to BJP for 2024 Elections

Odia cinema personalities are shifting alliances ahead of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, with well-known actors joining BJP after leaving BJD. Siddhant Mohapatra, Arindam Roy, Anubhav Mohanty, and Akash Dasnayak are among those making the move. Their decisions highlight a trend towards BJP in Odisha’s entertainment industry sector.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store