Shiv Sena (UBT) Releases List of 17 Candidates for Lok Sabha Polls

Shiv Sena (UBT) has announced list of 17 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, with Anil Desai securing the crucial Mumbai South Central seat. Among the nominees are incumbent MPs Arvind Sawant, Sanjay Patil, and Amol Kirtikar. Wrestler Chandrahar Patil has been nominated from Sangli. The party’s leader, Uddhav Thackeray, had previously disclosed 11 names in the lineup.

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store