YSR Congress announces candidates for 24 Lok Sabha seats

YSR Congress Party on March 16 announced candidates for 24 of the 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in Andhra Pradesh. This includes ten candidates from backward classes, four from scheduled castes and nine from other communities, one candidate from Anakapalle has been barred for unknown reasons. The candidates include Perada Tilak (Srikakulam), Belana Chandrasekhar (Vijayanagaram), Botsa Jhansi Lakshmi (Visakhapatnam).

Get NewsPepper Short News App from Play Store